Finding Your way !!!

I wanted to undertstand and learn SQL [Structured Query Language. It lets you access and manipulate databases], then I realised that a lot of programming languages are very similar, and knowing what’s common between all programming languages will help you transition into any other programming language if you need to !!!
So I thought that it will be good to understand those concepts before learning/understanding any programming language.

So I will try and explain the basic concepts of Programming with the help of Python programming language. 🙂

I want this content to provide anyone “walking on the street” the knowledge to be able to write their first program with the Python programming language with as little pain as possible 🙂
and I hope I am able to do so 😉

5 thoughts on “Finding Your way !!!

Leave a comment